//Congress committee
Congress committee 2018-09-03T15:21:30+00:00

Congress committee 2018-2019

Julian Stammers

Elvira den Hertog

Arvid van Leeuwen

Manal Benlamkaddam

Lieke van Dinter

Annemijn de Kleer


Dear members of the K.N.P.S.V.,

The K.N.P.S.V congress is an annual event with a combination of educative, cultural, sportive and festive activities. This event won’t happen on its own. This year it is our honour to organize the 76th congress. But who are we? Well friends, it’s my pleasure to introduce ‘us’ to you.

You all know that this year the congress is going to be organized by Utrecht. Well, not Utrecht, but 6 students from Utrecht. First, our lovely commissioner Annemijn. She is a critical lady with a bright view on the course of events. Arvid and Manal, our treasurers, will keep an eye on all money-related business. Their verbal-abilities and professionality are extremely useful. Our secretariat will be run by Elvira and Lieke. These well-organized ladies will keep track of all administrative business and will be in contact with our speakers and you guys of course.  My job is to be the chairman. It will take a while for our congress to happen but behind the scenes we are already working on it. Luckily, our meetings are combined with lot of bad humour, fun trips and drinks. In summary we are very excited to organise the congress and we hope to see you there!

Best regards,

On behalf of the 76th Congress Committee of the K.N.P.S.V.

Julian Stammers
h.t. chairman 76th Congress Committee of the K.N.P.S.V. ‘Koninklijke Nederlandse Pharmaceutische Studentenvereniging’