Internet committee 2019-06-20T12:41:26+02:00

Internet Committee

James Nyirenda
e.t. general board member affairs 2017-2018

Janine Nijhuis
e.t. commissioner of general affairs 2018-2019

Eline Tielen
h.t. commissioner of general affairs 2019-2020

The Internet Committee consists out of two former Commissioners of general affairs and the current commissioner of general affairs. The internet committee keeps the website of the K.N.P.S.V. up to date and running. Troughout the year they try to improve the website. Last year the committee relased the English version of the website. Do you have any remarks or tips? Please let us know by mailing to: