///Regulations Committee
Regulations Committee 2018-06-13T13:27:35+00:00

Regulations Committee

Iris Lafeber
e.t. president 2016-2017

Fleur van Gelder
e.t. president 2017-2018

Anna Tichler
h.t. president 2018-2019

The Regulation Committee consists of the current chairperson of the K.N.P.S.V and the last
two chairpersons. The Regulation Committee monitors that the policy of the board does
not conflict with the Article of Association and Regulations. The committee helps when the
Article of Association and Regulations needs to be changed. Moreover, the committee
serves as advisory body for the board. When members apply for the activity fund, the
Regulation Committee will have a vote in this. For questions about the committee or the
Article of Association and Regulations, you can always contact us. voorzitter@knpsv.nl